Home / The team

The team

The Board

Malte Zimmer

m.zimmer@zvo.org

President

ZVO, Germany

Jaakko Kapanen

jaakko.kapanen@luukko.com

Vice-President

SGY, Finland

Anne-Sophie Maze

anne-sophie.maze@uits-france.org

Member of the Board

UITS, France

Advisory Board

Dave Elliott 

Dave.Elliott@sea.org.uk 

SEA, United Kingdom

 

Stremmelaar

Egbert Stremmelaar

egbert.stremmelaar.1959@gmail.com

The Netherlands

 

The Secretary

Veerle Fincken

v.fincken@vom.be

General Secretary

VOM, Belgium

Top